DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

ilylily

Hi friends! I have a question that’s been bugging me. Me and my daddy had our first fight couple days ago, everything is fine right now and we made up, but since I said some nasty things to him, we agreed that I should get punished for the really offensive curse words I used.

This is my first time getting punished, my daddy is not the super strict type, I think, and we both mostly enjoy funishments, especially the physical ones, like spanking so he knew that wasn’t going to help, he then said that next time we meet (we are long distance for the most part) he’s going to wash my mouth with soap.

Now, I did a little research and I found out that this punishment is not unusual in the BDSM community but even tho I agreed with it, I’m scared that I might throw up even tho daddy said I don’t have to swallow or chew.

Any littles had that type of punishment before? Do you think daddy is being too harsh?

Guest Andromeda
It seems reasonable to me, because it fits the offense. However, if you're questioning a punishment you should talk to your partner about it. Explain your concerns and ask questions, that way both of you are comfortable.
  • Like 1

I think that, generally, you should be very careful with actual punishments as corrective measures because that is a short step away from abuse that can lead to trauma. Frankly, i don't believe in corporal punishment as a way to improve behavior whether it concerns adult littles or actual children. Studies show it does more harm than good. On the other hand, you are an adult, and consenting adults can do pretty much what they want to each other in my view. But don't cross lines you are not comfortable with.

• Like 2

Hi,