DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

Am I a Little? Is he a Daddy?

Guest LorenaKazanowska

Guest LorenaKazanowska

Hi! First of all let me just say I've already posted a bit of this before. I'm completely new to this, just btw. My partner and I have been together for about a year and have a very dom/sub relationship. This has always been my sort of thing sexually speaking but hasn't ever trickled over into other parts of my life.

However, for the first time in my life I'm noticing it in other areas with him. He calls me his ''little princess'' ''his little girl'' ''his little precious'', ''little angel'' and so on, he offers to read to me a story at night before bed. He told me he needs me to be the ''sweet and helpless child that he'll look after and be sweet to'' quite explicitly, literally those words, no beating around the bush. I detailed that a bit more on another post.

This goes hand in hand with a few other things that have made me think that he might want to be my ''daddy'', or better to say caregiver. We've always had this sort of dynamic but gradually it becoming a bit deeper.

Anyway, we are both surgeons, and lead quite hectic lives because of that. When I've had a bad day, particularly if someone has died on me, I have started to relish in getting home for him to give me a bath, for him to read a story to me. He on the other hand is 10 years my senior, a very serious person and rarely gets affected anymore by such instances, not to make him sound cold or anything. But in that job, you do eventually become desensitised. Despite that, he is extremely soft and caring towards me almost as one would be towards an innocent and sensitive child.

I've never experienced anything like that before, as like I say, I've only ever been submissive sexually, as I am with him too, but it sort of has a much softer side to it too, and I am liking it, it's a little difficult for me to explain.