DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

Trouble finding a little age?

Dollie Darling

I've looked up a lot of things and non of it actually seems to be aiding, so I was hoping to turn to the community for help. (Since I'm still very new to this-)

My age is 27 (about to be 28) and I have a lot of quite big things to do in my day to day life (like lots of littles and middles out there!)

I am still having trouble telling where I fall on the ' Little age ' Scale.

I enjoy a lot of ' Middle ' things, like makeup, getting a nice manicure, shopping, clothing and cooking and cleaning etc; general house work things. Things like rock music, horror movies, Five Nights at Freddy's and adult swim and those kind of ' bigger ' shows. 

But I also really love soft blankies, stuffed animals (I actually have too many) Hello Kitty, My Little pony, my deco pacis and their cutie clips, my sippy cups/bottles, using the cutsie speak at my Daddies, and coloring.

I don't really know how to find my age with this all, which I think would help me communicate with people better.

Any advice?

You don't have to be one age, you can have multiple. My little ages are 2-4 but there are times that I go younger. You don't have to be just a little or just a middle, you can be both if that's who you are. Just do whatever you feel in the moment, if you feel little than be little, if you feel more middle than be middle. There is no right or wrong way, just do what you enjoy.

I hope this helps a little bit!

• Like 1

You don't have to be one age, you can have multiple. My little ages are 2-4 but there are times that I go younger. You don't have to be just a little or just a middle, you can be both if that's who you are. Just do whatever you feel in the moment, if you feel little than be little, if you feel more middle than be middle. There is no right or wrong way, just do what you enjoy.

I hope this helps a little bit!

Ohmigosh!