DDlg Forum & Community Spring is Here !

How to talk to a little?

Guest sim pie

Guest sim pie

My little says that I don't talk to her correctly while she's in little space. I feel like I talk way differently to her when she's in little space but apparently, it's not good enough ;---;. I'm completely new to being a dom, so I need some tips. How do I act towards her. She won't tell me what she wants, she just tells me to go do my own research.

hi,

this is a difficult one because every liccle is different, i found telling my daddy these things difficult but i think i can help in some way. when im in little space i like to be spoken too entirely like i am liccle. calling her pet names (mines as you can tell is princess or one that my daddy likes) your little may have prefernces already ask her those things to tailor it towards her. its about you noticing if her voice changes, what ages she could potentially be at and specking to her as if shes that ages phrases like "hows my little one doing", "come to daddy" (or whatever she calls you in that space) when she tells you about her day match her tone like if its been a really good day be all excited like "howww fantastic baby!" be fully interested because whatever she tells you in that space is a big deal and we wanna know what you think of it and match her tones. baby talk is the best, she probably just wants more of that, and letting her know its ok to be little and go on a journey with her.

hope this helps 

princesspunzie xoxo

• Like 2

Guest You're adorable

Well, 

This little of yours seems to have zero desire to help you build up your relationship with her, whatever the relationship between two of you might be. She is not trying to put even slightest effort into helping you to become someone that would be capable of doing what she expects.